Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This dealership and its staff are hardworking and enthusiastic. They work to get you the car that you want and are always polite and kind. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. He stayed over just to make sure I got what I wanted and needed

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

100% a wonderful experience!! Michael and Peyton were so so helpful, and found a car that is perfect for me financially AND what i actually wanted. I left happy and stress free. Highly recommend this dealership. Full of amazing people!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Go see TJ Owens if you’re in the market for a ride. He is a great guy and will treat you right. I would recommend anyone out shopping around to go to miracle Toyota they will hook you up.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Everyone was so nice and patient… But big kiddos to Marlo. He was extremely nice, helpful, patient and professional…

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good experience. (Original) Good expérience.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Isaih, Derrick, and Krystal were all wonderful to work with!! We had our car in for service decided to trade up for a bigger backseat due to new grandbaby on the way. Reyes in Service was wonderful too!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

thanks for a good trade

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

TJ Owens is a great salesman. I don't like the fact that the things that needed to be done to my truck weren't completed on delivery. TJ did bring my vehicle to me and we have a plan to get the other things completed. To be completely honest, the finance guy, I think his name is Dylan, needs to learn some people skills from the others and see if he can find some kind of personality. He seemed to be very short with me when I told him I was financing through my bank and not with him. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I just had a fantastic appointment with Mr. Mariano Mendoza @ Miracle Toyota of North Augusta - I am *just* starting my vehicle search, and I know I'm missing out on some fantastic deals because I wasn't prepared to purchase tonight - but they do have a lot of vehicles with solid pricing 👀 So, if you're looking for a vehicle and want a patient, kind, and super professional salesperson who cares about what you actually want from your vehicle and is motivated to make sure you're happy - you DEFINITELY want to go see Mariano!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Michael Conner was a great listener. He was patient and professional. I gave him my terms and he made it happen. Would recommend Miracle Toyota to anyone living in the CSRA! Love my new 2024 RAV4 Premium Edition!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Huge thank you to TJ Owens for all his help!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Awesome salesman and manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Marlo Gant did an amazing job selling us the car we’ve been wanting to have!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Wonderful experience buying a car here. From start to finish it was painless, and everyone was pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

No surprises deal just as shown in offer

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Worked with Andre to buy a car. He was great. Very kind, timely, helped me get a great price!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had a great experience working with Savannah! She was very helpful by putting us in the right car for our family and worked with our budget. We had a very "pressure-free" buying experience and was our most friendly car buying experience yet! 10/10 would recommend Miracle Toyota of North Augusta & ask for Savannah!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

My sale person was very professional and informative. Thanks so much Isiah Jones!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Marlo in sales and Dylan in the finance office were excellent!! I had a vehicle shipped to purchase and it arrived without some of the options I wanted. They were patient, helpful, and worked really hard to get me the vehicle I really wanted and a deal I was happy with!!! Would recommend Toyota products (this is our 5th one) and working with this team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Savannah was very helpful meeting our needs

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

The folks at Miracle Toyota were very helpful during the process of acquiring our new 2024 Prius. This is the 4th auto purchased at this location. Service after the sale has always been great.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Walked in unsure about getting a new card but wanting an upgrade. Savannah was awesome, excellent patient service and worked hard to understand what my wife and I wanted. Derrick was also awesome, and a Bears fan, which matters. Thank you both for all your help, we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

As smooth as a transaction can be. Ive bought more than a dozen cars from dealerships in the past 5 years and this was the nicest most efficient experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

David was a fantastic sales person! He was patient, kind and worked with us in order to get us in the new vehicle that we really wanted and fit our needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

As a first time buyer, car shopping was extremely intidimating. My boyfriend suggested stopping by Toyota on our way to another car appointment. Upon arrivial we encountered Isaiah, who was very personable and understanding of what I was looking for and my apprehension. I didn't have a clear idea of what features I wanted, but he took the information I gave him and ended up finding me the perfect car. The negotiating aspect was tricky, and I had help, but I found that Miracle Toyota was way less aggressive than what I've experienced at other dealerships. Plus, they ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I ordered a Highlander Hybrid XLE through Miracle Toyota in August. It took until December for it to arrive (production issues, not something the dealership could control), but the whole process was so much better than I expected. I expected high-pressure sales people, but instead everybody was genuinely friendly and laid back. There was absolutely no pressure from any of the employees at Miracle. They were extremely well-informed and prepared to answer any of my questions. I highly recommend Miracle Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Such a great dealership. Out of the 5 we visited leading up to our vehicle purchase, we felt the most comfortable here and they gave the best value. Highly recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Had a very good experience buying a 4Runner with Savannah hiding me through process. She was very friendly, answered all my questions, and made sure I was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Reyes will hook y’all up. Best one here at the miracle of Toyota in beech island SC

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Savanna is the best salesperson that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. We ordered a new 2024 Grand highlander she kept us informed on everything from when it was being made to when it was being shipped, she went above and beyond!!! The sales manager worked with us on the price we could not be happier with our new car. Thank you to the Miracle Toyota team !

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Walked in looking for one specific vehicle. Walked out with something even nicer. Savannah helped us and was extremely professional and polite. Didn’t get overly hassled like you see at some dealers in the area. Was in and out in a few hours. Overall easy buying/trade-in experience. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Lucas was amazing. He made a stressful car buying experience a lot less stressful. He even asked me about my favorite snacks and when I walked out to my new car for the first time I was greeted with a pack of cheese its, an almond joy and two Powerades in my front console. Not only that 2 days later on my birthday, Lucas called me to wish me a happy birthday. His kindness will always be remembered and I can't recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Julia was amazing and able to get me scheduled right away! Exceptional service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Tony “TJ”Owens is an amazing sales person! He took extra care of my wife and I on our New Car Purchase! He is a great person to fellowship with and will always go the extra mile to help anyone out!! Such a great blessing to have someone like TJ to contact if you need anything! Very professional, courteous and a great person to talk to! I highly recommend and encourage anyone to do business with him! Miracle Toyota has outstanding deals on vehicles!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Miracle Toyota is top notch! Y’all go see TJ for the best deal around! Loving my 2023 Toyota 4 Runner !!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great prices great service . No presure on themm no process and loving the Camry we got . WIlby is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Marlo was great and made sure I was taken care of no matter what. I really appreciate him and everyone else at Miracle Toyota that played a part in me getting my new RAV 4! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Julia is awesome. Very helpful and informative with my car needs. Simply awesome. Beverly is great in sales and definitely needs her flowers for doing her best to accommodate her customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Once again, Tony”TJ” Owens was my sales person. I’ve bought from Miracle Toyota before with TJ guiding me throughout the process. As a note, TJ is by far your most valuable asset!!!!! He is personable, knowledgeable and honest. I recommend TJ, firstly, then Miracle Toyota. Again, the process went extremely smooth, which is saying a lot. This time I traded one vehicle and bought two. Not sure how often that happens, but we decided we needed two vehicles instead of one. TJ came through with flying colors!!!! And, I believe he told me this was this first time ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Tj Owens is the absolute best! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, he is your guy to go see! He made it so easy for us!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

As of 10/20/23, I am an excited customer who now owns a Toyota Camry Hybrid thanks to Mustafah, Jose, and Dylan here at Miracle! They've been very patient with me and very helpful. I visited back in May and dropped out of the market for a while. They don't annoy you with calls or anything but they do check in once in a blue moon and mainly if they have something that you previously were interested in. Other ways they helped me was by breaking down everything I didn't understand. For a first time buyer, that was excellent ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Purchased a RAV 4 from Miracle Toyota in 2019. I have always had great service from this dealership. Recently, I had a mechanical issue with my RAV. Thankfully when I brought it in for service, I was lucky enough to get Service Advisor Angela Buckman! The repair ended up being more detailed than we initially thought. Angela kept me informed every step of the way, she even followed up with me on her day off! I will definitely be back and will definitely purchase from Miracle Toyota in the future! Ask for Angela for your service needs 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great service and willing to negotiate (so rare these days) very accommodating. Great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

My first time buying a car with Miracle Toyota and I was impressed, both with the straightforward discussions and how they wanted to make sure we felt like we got excellent service. The process was simple and I felt like it was smoother and faster than I was expecting. My salesman, Michael Conner, was very good and explained everything upon receipt of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Large spacious dealership with uniformly friendly and helpful salespeople. Michael Conner did a great job handling a complicated sale for a new Grand Highlander and setting up/explaining the car’s features. Krystal was very knowledgeable, helpful with finance, warranty coverage and accommodating as to payment the next day.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

No pressure, fair price, positive experience

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Staff was courteous. Enjoyed working with Miracle Toyota

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

My sales representative, Sarah Thompson, made buying my new Toyota an easy experience. She gave me all the time I needed to make the best decision at the best price. I highly recommend her!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great Experience!! Mr. Bernard Holloway of Miracle Toyota in North Augusta, SC, really took care of my car buying needs. The car I wanted was not on the lot, but he got it there in just a few days. Look him and his Toyota team up for your next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I had a tire on my Toyota Camry that showed 8lbs low. I got to Miracle Toyota in North Augusta at 601 pm. The service department was closed but Q was there and aired up my tire even though he was 15 minutes late getting off. I’m back today for Q to check my tire for a leak. He and the service he provided is the reason I will buy my next new car from here. Q is an amazing person and a great customer service representative!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Marlow and the guys did everything they had to,to get me in the car I wanted. And I can't say enough about raven in insurance, without her I wouldn't have my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I got my dream car here with customer service that I could only dream of from other dealerships. Savannah Rodgers was so extremely helpful and was answering questions for a few weeks and would not rest until I felt secure in my decision. Then at the dealership, when she had to pass me off to her coworkers to finalize different sets of paperwork, she constantly checked on me to ensure I was taken care of. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else if you’re looking to buy your dream car.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Mustafah was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend him for any purchases or trade-ins. He helped me every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Mustafa was very thorough and thoughtful. When my car arrived he sent pictures. I loved it! I very much appreciate not having a high pressure sales force or finance department pushing me. We switched models and styles and the team sought to accommodate our changes without question.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Sarah and Jose were outstanding, they spent a lot of time finding the truck that met my needs and was within my budget. They were friendly and extremely helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Michael Connor was my salesman and did an amazing job I usually don’t like dealing with car salesman but he made the process very easy and hassle free will recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great experience got the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Could not be any happier with their services they were very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Mariano Mendoza was wonderful. I have been debating for quite sometime on purchasing. I have owned my Yaris for 10 years and this past weekend was the first time I have had anything go wrong with it. I brought it in for service and met Mariano. He worked with me on many options with no pressure and I am going home with a new car. I also want to say thank you to his sales manager Jose Arias. Great sales team.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Mariano Mendoza and Jose Arias are phenomenal salespeople. They were kind and professional, and answered any questions we asked. There was no pressure to purchase outside of the comfort range for my mother, and all available options were made available. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

We had a great experience. They worked with us to find the vehicle we needed. Good communication and no tricks. We would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Angela buckmon service advisor was sweet and kind. Had me here for only 30mins

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Liver miracle Toyota Jason in service always takes care of my needs at the drop of a hat. Love Julia followed her from honda

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The staff at Miracle Toyota is very professional and super nice, especially Julia in service. She went above and beyond to help with the service and repairs of not one but two of my vehicles on the same day. I would highly recommend Miracle Toyota for all your Toyota service and repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Service department BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER 🙌🏾! Julia I appreciate you always giving a 110%! Marty you’re the absolute best thanks for always transporting me to and from work doing my service appointments !!! Check them out you want be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The best service that I ever had, thanks Jose, Mariano, and Cindy for you help your guys are the best…

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

We recently visited Miracle Toyota for 15k toyota maintenance service. It was pretty quick doesn’t take long. Customer service was great. So friendly staffs. Thank you Angela for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Angela in the service department was great. Quick service & easy communication with text. All questions were answered & I was even able to make a last minute appointment.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Angela took such great care of me! She got me in and out in no time and made sure I understood everything during my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was amazing! Attentive, got the job done and had the most welcoming personality. Enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was fantastic! She got my car serviced very quickly and was super nice! I recommend her and this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was great. Thanks for the service!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was a great service tech. Came in without any appt and she fit me right in! Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Ms. Angela was a great help and was able to answer all questions concerning my vehicle!! the best in business

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Mrs. Angela was awesome. Excellent customer service. She made sure I was in and out for my oil change service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

They were willing to work with us after keeping the vehicle for a long time, and they could not find a part because it was older vehicle. We finally got the car back and it’s in great shape and they did a great job for us. Thank you Miracle Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Julia and the service department are the best in the csra, love them.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Mustafah, Derrick, and Krystal made my vehicle buying experience better than expected. Mustafah and Derrick listened to our concerns, alleviated the stigma sometimes associated with buying a vehicle, and worked toward favorable terms for all parties involved. Krystal offered and explained additional options we could benefit from during the financing process. She was upfront and honest with our questions and did not make us feel pressured into making decisions we were uncomfortable with. Based off of this experience, I would recommend these Miracle Toyota personnel for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

We recently visited Miracle Toyota looking for a compact car for our daughter. I gotta say everyone was so friendly and professional from the very beginning. Our salesman Lucas McMahan was very patient during the whole process. From the sales people to the manager and to the finance office, everyone was helpful and treated us with respect. We are very pleased with the service. We would travel out of state again to deal with Miracle Toyota. Big thank you and please keep it up!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Purchased my 4th Toyota in six months. I normally would not write a review, but with this purchase and salesman, I am compelled to. TJ Owens was the salesman that greeted me at the door when I went to Miracle Toyota. Friend, calm, and right away I knew he was honest. I knew he would tell me the good, the bad, and the ugly about any vehicle I was interested in. That is trust. He was very normal, not at all pushy, and his wonderful personality made me feel very comfortable. Yes, I purchased my Rav4 from him and I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I recently purchased a brand new Toyota 4Runner TRD Sport from Miracle Toyota of North Augusta, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Mike, the sales associate, provided exceptional customer service. He was patient, attentive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle that met all of my needs. What stood out to me the most was Mike's genuine commitment to making sure I walked off the lot happy and satisfied with my purchase. He made the car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable, which is something I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

My sales attendant Mariano was very patient with all my questions! I started with a beautiful used RAV4 and I left with an even more stunning RAV4 Woodland Edition! I couldn’t be more impressed with the efforts by the Miracle Toyo’s sales team to find the perfect vehicle to fit my lifestyle at an affordable price. This is our second purchase from this dealership- our Tacoma does all the heavy work! Thank you Mariano and team , I can’t recommend you guys enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a great experience! I was greeted with a smile by James, who narrowed down the perfect fit for me based on the features I want. Derrick was also great by keeping me informed and aware of the best option(s) financially. Byron was also proficient with handling the financial aspect of the process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review