Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

I had a tire on my Toyota Camry that showed 8lbs low. I got to Miracle Toyota in North Augusta at 601 pm. The service department was closed but Q was there and aired up my tire even though he was 15 minutes late getting off. I’m back today for Q to check my tire for a leak. He and the service he provided is the reason I will buy my next new car from here. Q is an amazing person and a great customer service representative!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Marlow and the guys did everything they had to,to get me in the car I wanted. And I can't say enough about raven in insurance, without her I wouldn't have my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I got my dream car here with customer service that I could only dream of from other dealerships. Savannah Rodgers was so extremely helpful and was answering questions for a few weeks and would not rest until I felt secure in my decision. Then at the dealership, when she had to pass me off to her coworkers to finalize different sets of paperwork, she constantly checked on me to ensure I was taken care of. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else if you’re looking to buy your dream car.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Mustafah was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend him for any purchases or trade-ins. He helped me every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Mustafa was very thorough and thoughtful. When my car arrived he sent pictures. I loved it! I very much appreciate not having a high pressure sales force or finance department pushing me. We switched models and styles and the team sought to accommodate our changes without question.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Sarah and Jose were outstanding, they spent a lot of time finding the truck that met my needs and was within my budget. They were friendly and extremely helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Michael Connor was my salesman and did an amazing job I usually don’t like dealing with car salesman but he made the process very easy and hassle free will recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Great experience got the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Could not be any happier with their services they were very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Mariano Mendoza was wonderful. I have been debating for quite sometime on purchasing. I have owned my Yaris for 10 years and this past weekend was the first time I have had anything go wrong with it. I brought it in for service and met Mariano. He worked with me on many options with no pressure and I am going home with a new car. I also want to say thank you to his sales manager Jose Arias. Great sales team.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Mariano Mendoza and Jose Arias are phenomenal salespeople. They were kind and professional, and answered any questions we asked. There was no pressure to purchase outside of the comfort range for my mother, and all available options were made available. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Love my Beetle!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

We had a great experience. They worked with us to find the vehicle we needed. Good communication and no tricks. We would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Angela buckmon service advisor was sweet and kind. Had me here for only 30mins

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Liver miracle Toyota Jason in service always takes care of my needs at the drop of a hat. Love Julia followed her from honda

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The staff at Miracle Toyota is very professional and super nice, especially Julia in service. She went above and beyond to help with the service and repairs of not one but two of my vehicles on the same day. I would highly recommend Miracle Toyota for all your Toyota service and repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Service department BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER 🙌🏾! Julia I appreciate you always giving a 110%! Marty you’re the absolute best thanks for always transporting me to and from work doing my service appointments !!! Check them out you want be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The best service that I ever had, thanks Jose, Mariano, and Cindy for you help your guys are the best…

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

We recently visited Miracle Toyota for 15k toyota maintenance service. It was pretty quick doesn’t take long. Customer service was great. So friendly staffs. Thank you Angela for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Angela in the service department was great. Quick service & easy communication with text. All questions were answered & I was even able to make a last minute appointment.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Angela took such great care of me! She got me in and out in no time and made sure I understood everything during my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I purchased my truck here about a month ago (love it!). I went in today for a service appointment to take care of a few minor things. Angela was wonderful, very friendly and helpful! She took great care of me, as has everyone I’ve dealt with here! (Michael Connor - Salesman, Derrick - Sales Manager, Crystal - Finance, and now Angela - Service Advisor). Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was amazing! Attentive, got the job done and had the most welcoming personality. Enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was fantastic! She got my car serviced very quickly and was super nice! I recommend her and this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was great. Thanks for the service!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Angela was a great service tech. Came in without any appt and she fit me right in! Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Ms. Angela was a great help and was able to answer all questions concerning my vehicle!! the best in business

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Mrs. Angela was awesome. Excellent customer service. She made sure I was in and out for my oil change service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

They were willing to work with us after keeping the vehicle for a long time, and they could not find a part because it was older vehicle. We finally got the car back and it’s in great shape and they did a great job for us. Thank you Miracle Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Julia and the service department are the best in the csra, love them.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Mustafah, Derrick, and Krystal made my vehicle buying experience better than expected. Mustafah and Derrick listened to our concerns, alleviated the stigma sometimes associated with buying a vehicle, and worked toward favorable terms for all parties involved. Krystal offered and explained additional options we could benefit from during the financing process. She was upfront and honest with our questions and did not make us feel pressured into making decisions we were uncomfortable with. Based off of this experience, I would recommend these Miracle Toyota personnel for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

We recently visited Miracle Toyota looking for a compact car for our daughter. I gotta say everyone was so friendly and professional from the very beginning. Our salesman Lucas McMahan was very patient during the whole process. From the sales people to the manager and to the finance office, everyone was helpful and treated us with respect. We are very pleased with the service. We would travel out of state again to deal with Miracle Toyota. Big thank you and please keep it up!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Purchased my 4th Toyota in six months. I normally would not write a review, but with this purchase and salesman, I am compelled to. TJ Owens was the salesman that greeted me at the door when I went to Miracle Toyota. Friend, calm, and right away I knew he was honest. I knew he would tell me the good, the bad, and the ugly about any vehicle I was interested in. That is trust. He was very normal, not at all pushy, and his wonderful personality made me feel very comfortable. Yes, I purchased my Rav4 from him and I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I recently purchased a brand new Toyota 4Runner TRD Sport from Miracle Toyota of North Augusta, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Mike, the sales associate, provided exceptional customer service. He was patient, attentive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle that met all of my needs. What stood out to me the most was Mike's genuine commitment to making sure I walked off the lot happy and satisfied with my purchase. He made the car-buying experience stress-free and enjoyable, which is something I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

My sales attendant Mariano was very patient with all my questions! I started with a beautiful used RAV4 and I left with an even more stunning RAV4 Woodland Edition! I couldn’t be more impressed with the efforts by the Miracle Toyo’s sales team to find the perfect vehicle to fit my lifestyle at an affordable price. This is our second purchase from this dealership- our Tacoma does all the heavy work! Thank you Mariano and team , I can’t recommend you guys enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great Experience. Just got my 3rd vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

EVERYONE was so friendly and professional from the manager to the sales people even down to the finance office. I was very pleased with the location. I would travel out of state again to deal with Miracle Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Michael Conner was great from start to finish. He had a good knowledge of the car and answered all of our questions. Not only was he a pleasure to to deal with professionally, we could tell he was just a really good person. It was a pleasure doing business with everyone we came in contact with. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Michael,Derrick & the rest of staff were courteous & helpful called me when truck arrived at lot

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Positive experience. Very helpful. I had placed an order on a future Rav4. They had one come in earlier and gave me option to buy. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Dalton, Derrick, and Dylan were awesome and if I know of Someone looking for a Vehicle I would send them to Miracle Toyota of North Augusta. You Guy's Rocked....

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Marquis Brown is an exceptional salesman. He was patient and answered all my questions. I will be recommending him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

The customer service was a breath of fresh air. The representative I spoke to Isaiah, made me feel so welcome that I couldn't imagine dealing with with anyone else. 10/10 do yourself a favor.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Very pleasant experience dealing with the people at miracle Toyota. I had all but lost faith in dealerships until I paid a visit to miracle Toyota. Bought my wife a 2023 Toyota rav4 hybrid and it was very painless. All of the staff were very kind and friendly. Thank you for the opportunity to deal with your dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2023

I came across Mrs Sandra when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in the USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straightforward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $2150 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs. Sandra Billy FX. make this possible, do well, and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (404) 829-4578

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Great staff good neg and attentive to detail salesperson named Dalton is very much a great guy and honest

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

I had a good experience at miracle Toyota. I enjoyed working with Michael. I think the warranty(s) explanation and documentation needs to be clearer. I look forward to some frustrations when I go in for my first service/oil change.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

My experience with a Miracle Toyota North Augusta was absolutely fabulous from the beginning to the end. Even before I purchased a car, I was being taken care of in every way.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

From the first phone call to everyone I worked with, Miracle Toyota was so helpful. My car was broke down at the Miracle Nissan dealer during my process of looking for a new vehicle and the team at Miracle Toyota took care of me from the start. I wanted a Highlander and they had exactly what I was looking for. They even delivered the car to my house for an overnight test drive the day before my birthday! I ended up purchasing the car 4 days later. Thanks to Gabby, Derek, Ed, and Dylan for making this new car buying “leasing” ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Customer service was beyond exceptional! First time buying a car and they worked with me through the entire process. Mr. Isaiah Jones was the best salesman I have ever encountered in a car buying process. Driving the vehicle for a few days now and runs great. No issues whatsoever. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I just had my 4- Runner serviced by Miracle Toyota. My speaker was blown and I had a few other issues that they fixed right away! Jason and the other techs were so nice and responsive. Not only did I receive several phone calls, but I also had a tailored text with a detailed service report and a video explaining the issues. The pricing was straight-forward and affordable. I use my car constantly so I appreciated their professionalism and skill. Thank you! - Ashley Sweet

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

The sales person was great. I bought a 2023 Toyota Tacoma that was in my price range. Finance department made the deal happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Edward was helpful and it was a very fast and smooth process to get me into my new vehicle. I’d buy from them again. I knew from the beginning of my visit that this is where it will be that I get a new vehicle everything about the whole process felt right. They care and it truly shows.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

“Kayla with the Keys” was fabulous, candid and very helpful in my decision-making today. Come see her at Miracle Toyota of Augusta/North Augusta!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Great salesperson in Benard. Went out his way to help my wife and I to purchase a vehicle. All the salesman were very courteous also. Will recommend Miracle Toyota of North Augusta to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Great Service!! Sent me pictures & videos of parts that needed changing with prices. I could pick & choose as to what to have fixed, prices were very reasonable for Toyota parts so I had everything done including brake pads, spark plugs, etc. Julia Patterson couldn't have been nicer & the shuttle guy Marty was a very careful driver on top of being very nice. I highly recommend this place!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help of Mrs. Camila Joseph, She have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Camila Joseph effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful. You can also contact her via, Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

I walked in to Miracle Toyota and was interested in purchasing a Toyota Camry XLE V6. I owned a 2010 Lexus LS460 L and had spent $61,000 through the years in maintenance alone at the Lexus dealership. My car had 300,000 miles on it and I was offered a great price for trade in value for my Lexus that exceeded the book value. Wilby, the manager, Mike Conner, Martese, Derrick,the financial staff, the service staff, and Everyone at the dealership were very courteous to me. I have already begun recommending customers so that they can get the best service and quality like ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Kori was awesome. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Kori was excellent! I’m so satisfied & i love my car!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Great experience, good deals and great people!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

I've always liked this dealership compared to others, it's much easier to get an appointment and everyone is nice. Today I worked with Michael and he was such a gentleman, he even walked me out to my vehicle and opened the door for me. I've never had anyone do this before so the gesture is very appreciated. The commute it well worth it

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

My wife and I want to show profound gratitude and appreciation to this wonderful and amazing woman, ever since the pandemic things have always been very difficult for me and my family, I lost my job during the stay at home and it was very difficult for me to secure a new job that was how life became terrible for me, But thank God for bringing this woman into my life, Mrs Alexander Melissa. I read so many good reviews online on how she has been helping a lot of people both small business owners to gain financial balance so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Jeff, the salesman, Matt and Cody the Sales managers went the extra mile to sell me my truck. No pressure at all. The whole experience went very smoothly. Had a minor issue that I didn't notice till the day after buying the truck and when I brought it to their attention, they assured me that it will be taken care of. Overall an A+ experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Miracle Toyota has the best customer service out there! Michael assisted my wife and I with the purchase of our new ‘23 Camry. The professionalism and courtesy was top notch from everyone involved. Miracle Toyota is the place to go for your next ride! You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Everyone was personal and professional. Shilled at their jobs and enjoyable to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

An entrepreneur friend of mine introduced me to an Expert Forex trader, Mrs. Amandra Kelly who helped me in handling my trade with her company, I'm now doing my 3rd successful trade with her and also received a profit of $13,300 two days ago from my last trade for everyone looking for where to trade and earn enough profit should contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (669) 257 2402

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DALTON KING has got to be the best salesman ever in my car buying encounter. He discussed with me what I wanted, and although I did not find that specific car, and not for lack of his trying very hard to do so; I decided on the 2023 Camry TRD. He is a gentleman, aware of customers needs, courteous etc. He kept me up to date on his search, and when all was done and I purchased the above car, he walked me through everything including the Toyota Connection app down to explaining the car and it performance to installing the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The buying & trading process went very smoothly - was able to do most everything at home. Was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Michael Connor did a great job, very professional!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Tyrone was a great help and made me comfortable with my choice. He made sure I was taken care of in a timely matter and I was not rushed. He was very knowledgeable about my new car and knew which one would fit my needs. Thank you Tyrone!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Friendly environment

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kelsea and Michael did NOT disappoint. Exceptional customer service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I’m very happy about my new car. The staff was very informative and accommodating. Any questions or concerns are answered so there is no reason to be confused about anything. I had a great experience and I definitely would recommend Miracle Toyota because I walked out with my miracle… 2023 Camry and the color is beautiful.Somecia, Michael, Dylan, Raven, Tina and pretty much the whole staff is freaking awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

My husband and began our search for a used SUV with 4wd or AWD a few months ago. We were just looking around to get a feel for what makes and models we would prefer. We were planning on buying in Spring 2023 hoping the inventory would grow and used prices would come down. But my primary vehicle decided it would not last till spring, so I needed to find something sooner. Bernard at Miracle Toyota met us on our first visit and helped us look at a few models. We weren't ready to buy at that time, but he ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Katherine Marrero is the BEST!!!!! My oil change and complimentary car wash wash was incredible!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

With the current conditions on buying vehicles in today's market, I feel I received the best service from the individuals involved in my purchase of a new vehicle from Miracle Toyota of North Augusta. If Miracle Toyota could eliminate Southeast Toyota's greed for money from the process of buying a vehicle, it would be a much better buying experience. I was impressed with Edward Rosario's concern for the customer as well as Sales Manager Matthew.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

TJ owens is the man if you are looking for a new Toyota! It was a very convenient and painless buying experience and I love my new Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Awesome experience! Definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Tyrone was great and explained everything that was needed!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great experience with Michael buying my Tacoma!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The experience was awesome! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My sales person was Tj and I will definitely purchase from him again he met all of my needs and made sure I left in the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

My brake pad installation went well. From the time I drove in to the time I drove away, my service experience was great! KATHERINE MARRERO was very knowledgeable, used her experience to explain what needed to be addressed on my car and provided EXCELLENT customer service! I told myself one or two service appointments ago that I was not pleased with previous service appointments. My past experiences were not pleasant and left me feeling frustrated. My plan was to get my car serviced elsewhere. I am glad that I gave it one more chance. I have been with the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I am always pleased with the service that I get when I visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review