Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

staff very friendly and competent

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

A couple months ago I met TJ Owens while my RAV4 was being serviced. I was looking for information about vehicles and towing. To make a long review shorter, I ended buying a 2019 Toyota Tundra. It’s absolutely beautiful. But back to TJ, he is quite the young man and sales person. He is very personable, professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. He was the most pleasant and easy going person I’ve come across in sales in quite a long time. It’s not as if he sold me a truck, but I bought exactly what I wanted and along the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Michael helped me with my purchase of my new Corolla! He was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable! When shopping at Miracle Toyota I would always suggest Michael for my car purchasing needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

The most upbeat, friendly car dealership I have ever visited. I was so satisfied with my experience here that I will make the 2.5 hour drive again for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very professional Easy to schedule service appointment

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Always professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very courteous and prompt service even at the 11th hour

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Josh greeted me and explained the link to a website where I could monitor the progress of my visit. He is a great representative of the dealership, friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. And he washed my car. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Treated like a VIP upon arrival. Complimentary car wash with routine maintenance was a nice touch. Software that allows customers to keep track of the status of the work being done on a smartphone is new and worked well for me - almost Miraculous.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Miracle Toyota has the best service department ever! In and out 1 hour for routine service visits.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Always helpful and great service, Josh is new but was a great help!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent service 👌. I will probably go back there again.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I bought a car from Bob Richards Toyota, now Miracle Toyota, and it wasn’t the best experience, in fact they charged me for an oil change when I purchased a maintenance package with them and they wouldn’t look at an issue with the vehicle unless paying a fee first. Fast forward about a year and we were having issues with the vehicle. I called Miracle Toyota, not knowing it had changed because that’s how long it had been and I spoke with Greg in service. He was so polite and asked me to give them another chance. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great Service Consultant

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Early morning oil changes: in and out. Service advisor estimated 1 hour. Was on my way in less time, 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I brought my car in for the 15k mile service. Katherine was my service advisor and was great. I had to wait which I normally don’t do, but there was plenty of desk space for me to get some work done while I waited. Service was quick and before I knew it, I was ready to go. The service manager, Marcus was super friendly and accommodating. This was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The best experience ever. The nicest people especially Tj Owens! He is a real asset to your company. You have the kindest, caring and genuine employees. My humble thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great service and took care of my car fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I had a great experience getting my vehicle serviced at Miracle Toyota. They showed me my records of service and discussed current and future service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great customer service. They listened to me and looked into the issues I had with my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Greg was great! Super helpful and kind!! I appreciated how much effort he put into helping me and the suggestions he gave. I’ll come back again for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Josh is great, had a tire is stock for me and it didn’t break the bank! Great service and all around experience. Definitely recommend these guys anyday!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Heather and Cathy are amazing in the service department ! The general manager was great and the guy in finance ! Noah was also great but he does need to learn that after the sell is made he still needs to helps the customer and follow through.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

I took my car to Miracle for a 2nd opinion on an oil leak and a very expensive repair recommended by another dealership. I learned from Miracle’s assessment that the problem was from my last oil change and could be remedied with an oil change and a properly threaded plug in the oil pan. This solution saved me thousands of dollars. They definitely earned my business!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Went in for a recall. Took exactly as long as I was told it would. Got a free car wash, too. Everybody was friendly & professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The very nice young man that assisted me made me feel very comfortable, very kind. My maintenance was very quick. I was in and out in about 40 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

The visit to Miracle Toyota on 10/10/22 was one of the best since I’ve owned my 2014 Avalon. Joshua Cole, the service analyst, was exceptional with explaining the different service packages for the mileage of my car. He help me choose what actually was needed as opposed to what had already been done. I really appreciated that. All of the employees were very courteous and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

great experience from customer service to quality labor ! highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

dude it was great. i’m a intermediate photographer so there were some pretty nice cars to take pictures of there. good lobby area to wait. the guy helping me out for the battery change appointment was cool. they’ll wash ur car too for free. but yeah definitely recommend this dealership for toyota stuff. their good fr

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

After considering a new car for months, I knew exactly what I wanted. I searched local dealer websites & contacted their internet sales stating what I was looking for. Miracle responded immediately telling me they could get me what I wanted within 30 days. I went one afternoon to speak to a salesman, compare the sizes of two I was interested in, & brought my vehicle the next day for a trade. Four hours later I left with a sales contract & I got a good trade for my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

My service writer Gregg did an excellent job has great attitude and very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

This is a great dealership to work with. They are professional, honest and totally transparent throughout the purchase process. I could not be more pleased with my experience. I recommend them to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Maintenance attendant Schrank displayed excellent customer service skills

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

This is the second car I have purchased from this location. With the help of David and his team I was able to find the perfect car for me!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

During the shortage of vehicles recently, Miracle Toyota took my order, and did not charge anything over MSPR. And had it delivered way before the date they gave me. Furthermore- While all dealership Service Departments are $$$, at least here, the work is done right the first time, on time, and the place is friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

What a great dealership. I had moved here from upstate NY and loved my dealership there. I had an even better experience here at Miracle Toyota from the greeting to the departure. The whole team was thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them. Will continue to go there and once my lease is up, buy my next Toyota with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

TJ very helpful, very knowledgeable about the vehicle he sales. Kept me well informed about my vehicle and deliver dates to the dealer ship. Car was clean and ready to go when I arrived. Will return for my next vehicle in about 2 years.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Very professional people work there

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My experience with everyone was great. From talking to the manager to my sales person. Very professional and warming. Working hard to get me what exactly what i wanted. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The new management team at Miracle Toyota is awesome! They will work with you to make a great deal on a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I bought my first Camry from Bob Richards Toyota in 2020. So I have had this car for 3 years and the service that I needed for the car has been relatively good so far. The car payments are expensive but the car runs good on gas and it is a good size car for my family.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Miracle Toyota in Augusta provided me with great performance in locating and delivering a new Toyota Tundra. No other dealer I contacted within 500 miles of my Nashville location could assure me delivery. Miracle Toyota gave me a great price and great service. I will always go back to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I like the text system that shows where my vehicle is in the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I appreciated the "no pressure" attitude of the staff and their professionalism. I leased a car that arrived a few days earlier than planned. Would have been great, but I was ill. They offered to bring the car and paperwork to my house and pick up my trade-in. That was going the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

The manager walked out to greet everyone in line to let me know why the line was not moving expeditiously. After returning to pick up my car, I was asked by other staff members what can They help you with. As soon as Tyrone finished with another customer, he walked over and greeted me and went to get my car. Tyrone noticed that it hadn’t been washed so took the extra time to make it was completed.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Every time I've had my 2001 Toyota Tacoma in for oil changes or services the Service department customer service did an outstanding job. I live in Augusta, but I have pickup serviced there every time.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

i was very pleased with the entire process of my new purchase!! Tj was amazing and kept me updated the whole time and helped me work a deal to get my new ride! i could not have asked for a better person helping me through this process! thank you again tj! you’re the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Greg was helpful and took very good care of me. I didn’t have a ride to work, but the dealership shuttled me at no extra cost. My car was fixed and they were waiting for me when I arrived. If you use Miracle see Greg!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Service was fast and efficient. They even provided a complimentary car wash.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

If you’re in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ! He was great to work with, listened to all our wants, and got us the best deal. He goes above and beyond to make his customers happy! Also shout out to Josh in service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Noah was great and helped us purchase a 2023 Camry as a surprise for our son. He was with us but Noah kept it low key throughout. He even made sure to take pictures of me handing him the keys for the first time. I’m grateful he prompted me to grab my phone because it was certainly a “core memory moment”. Unfortunately, we had to bring the car in two day later to have the ceramic tint applied (since the car had just been delivered) but Draco helped us out that morning and made sure we were in and out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great service, very quick and Friendly. I am very please. Great, Great 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Josh was the employee who scheduled my appointment, met me at the door when I pulled up and ensured I was updated regularly. He was great to work with and he made me feel like I was his only customer. The master mechanic got my truck done with several tasks to complete in less then 3 hours. The truck is running great and I'm a very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fast and friendly service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service. The team is very Courteous and the service is timely. Available appointment. They kept me appraised about the service. Availability on weekends is a big blessing.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I love the courteous service and the willingness to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review